PCG/Urgent Care Clinic Closures for Holidays 2023-2024

7/1/23 (Saturday) – Independence Day weekend

7/4/23 (Tuesday) – Independence Day

9/2/23 (Saturday) – Labor Day weekend

9/4/23 (Monday) – Labor Day

11/23/23 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving

11/24/23 (Friday) – day after Thanksgiving

11/25/23 (Saturday) – Thanksgiving weekend

12/23/23 (Saturday) – weekend before Christmas

12/25/23 (Monday) РChristmas 

12/30/23 (Saturday) – weekend before New Years

1/1/24 (Monday) – New Years

1/13/24 (Saturday) – weekend before MLK Day

1/15/24 (Monday) – MLK Day

5/25/24 (Saturday) – weekend before Memorial Day

5/27/24 (Monday) – Memorial Day